2014 Schedule | Toronto Argonauts
Toronto Argonauts Tickets
 
 

Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Toronto Argonauts Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A Mon Jun 09 Toronto 24 Winnipeg 22 8:30 pm
24,000
Game Stats
C Thu Jun 19 Hamilton 23 Toronto 41 7:00 pm
5,216
Game Stats
01 Thu Jun 26 Toronto 21 Winnipeg 45 8:30 pm
24,872
Game Stats
02 Sat Jul 05 Saskatchewan 15 Toronto 48 3:00 pm
17,758
Game Stats
03 Sat Jul 12 Calgary 34 Toronto 15 6:30 pm
16,102
Game Stats
04 Fri Jul 18 Toronto 17 Ottawa 18 7:00 pm
24,326
Game Stats
05 Sat Jul 26 Toronto 9 Saskatchewan 37 10:00 pm
32,621
Game Stats
06 Fri Aug 01 Toronto 31 Montreal 5 7:00 pm
20,692
Game Stats
08 Tue Aug 12 Winnipeg 21 Toronto 38 7:30 pm
18,106
Game Stats
08 Sun Aug 17 BC 33 Toronto 17 7:30 pm
18,283
Game Stats
09 Sat Aug 23 Toronto 27 Edmonton 41 4:00 pm
33,767
Game Stats
10 Mon Sep 01 Toronto 12 Hamilton 13 1:00 pm
18,135
Game Stats
12 Sat Sep 13 Toronto 33 Calgary 40 7:00 pm
28,607
Game Stats
13 Fri Sep 19 Toronto 40 BC 23 10:00 pm
27,038
Game Stats
15 Sat Oct 04 Edmonton 32 Toronto 33 4:00 pm
16,276
Game Stats
16 Fri Oct 10 Hamilton 33 Toronto 34 7:00 pm
17,811
Game Stats
17 Sat Oct 18 Montreal 20 Toronto 12 4:00 pm
16,834
Game Stats
18 Sat Oct 25 Hamilton 24 Toronto 26 4:00 pm
19,258
Game Stats
19 Sun Nov 02 Toronto 14 Montreal 17 12:00 pm
22,013
Game Stats
20 Fri Nov 07 Ottawa 5 Toronto 23 7:00 pm
19,687
Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

  • Instagram
  • Facebook