2010 Schedule | Toronto Argonauts
Toronto Argonauts Tickets
 
 

Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2010 Toronto Argonauts Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 1 Sun Jun 13 Hamilton 10 Toronto 13 1:00 pm 12,514 Game Stats
B 5 Sat Jun 19 Toronto 23 Montreal 31 1:00 pm 23,112 Game Stats
01 10 Thu Jul 01 Toronto 16 Calgary 30 10:00 pm 29,333 Game Stats
02 13 Fri Jul 09 Toronto 36 Winnipeg 34 8:00 pm 28,009 Game Stats
03 17 Wed Jul 14 Calgary 24 Toronto 27 7:30 pm 20,242 Game Stats
04 22 Fri Jul 23 BC 20 Toronto 24 7:30 pm 19,709 Game Stats
05 25 Thu Jul 29 Toronto 10 Montreal 41 7:30 pm 25,012 Game Stats
06 30 Fri Aug 06 Toronto 29 Edmonton 28 10:00 pm 31,888 Game Stats
07 35 Sat Aug 14 Montreal 22 Toronto 37 7:30 pm 22,311 Game Stats
08 38 Fri Aug 20 Hamilton 16 Toronto 12 7:30 pm 24,493 Game Stats
10 43 Mon Sep 06 Toronto 13 Hamilton 28 2:30 pm 30,319 Game Stats
11 47 Sat Sep 11 Toronto 16 BC 37 4:00 pm 22,703 Game Stats
12 51 Sun Sep 19 Winnipeg 13 Toronto 17 1:00 pm 19,662 Game Stats
13 56 Sun Sep 26 Edmonton 24 Toronto (In Moncton) 6 12:00 pm 20,725 Game Stats
14 58 Sat Oct 02 Saskatchewan 27 Toronto 16 3:00 pm 23,873 Game Stats
15 62 Sat Oct 09 Toronto 24 Saskatchewan 19 5:00 pm 30,048 Game Stats
16 65 Fri Oct 15 Hamilton 30 Toronto 3 7:30 pm 25,181 Game Stats
17 71 Sat Oct 23 Toronto 27 Winnipeg 8 4:00 pm 23,446 Game Stats
18 73 Fri Oct 29 Montreal 37 Toronto 30 7:00 pm 22,427 Game Stats
19 80 Sun Nov 07 Toronto 30 Montreal 4 4:00 pm 25,012 Game Stats
P1 81 Sun Nov 14 Toronto 16 Hamilton 13 1:00 pm 27,828 Game Stats
P2 83 Sun Nov 21 Toronto 17 Montreal 48 1:00 pm 58,021 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Next Game
@ Hamilton
Mon Sep 1 at 1:00 pm EDT
Tim Hortons Field
Upcoming Games
@ Calgary Sat Sep 13 7:00 pm EDT
@ BC Fri Sep 19 10:00 pm EDT
vs Edmonton Sat Oct 4 4:00 pm EDT
vs Hamilton Fri Oct 10 7:00 pm EDT
Full Schedule >
  • Instagram
  • Facebook