2007 Schedule | Toronto Argonauts
Toronto Argonauts Tickets
 
 

Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2007 Toronto Argonauts Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 1 Sat Jun 09 Montreal 13 Toronto 27 2:00 pm 18,156 Game Stats
C 5 Thu Jun 21 Toronto 26 Montreal 34 7:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
01 9 Thu Jun 28 BC 24 Toronto 22 6:30 pm 29,157 Game Stats
02 15 Sat Jul 07 Toronto 30 Hamilton 5 7:00 pm 28,198 Game Stats
03 17 Thu Jul 12 Calgary 15 Toronto 48 7:00 pm 29,304 Game Stats
04 24 Sat Jul 21 Toronto 10 Calgary 33 7:00 pm 28,202 Game Stats
05 25 Thu Jul 26 Montreal 26 Toronto 13 7:00 pm 31,097 Game Stats
06 29 Thu Aug 02 Toronto 27 Montreal 29 7:30 pm 20,202 Game Stats
07 34 Fri Aug 10 Saskatchewan 24 Toronto 13 7:30 pm 34,234 Game Stats
09 39 Fri Aug 24 Toronto 13 Winnipeg 15 8:00 pm 29,533 Game Stats
10 43 Mon Sep 03 Toronto 32 Hamilton 14 1:00 pm 28,644 Game Stats
11 46 Sat Sep 08 Hamilton 22 Toronto 35 3:00 pm 28,279 Game Stats
12 52 Sat Sep 15 Toronto 7 BC 40 10:00 pm 31,156 Game Stats
13 56 Sun Sep 23 Winnipeg 23 Toronto 31 4:00 pm 26,423 Game Stats
14 57 Fri Sep 28 Toronto 18 Edmonton 11 9:00 pm 31,056 Game Stats
15 62 Sat Oct 06 Edmonton 8 Toronto 33 3:00 pm 28,354 Game Stats
16 65 Fri Oct 12 Montreal 17 Toronto 35 7:30 pm 31,416 Game Stats
17 70 Sat Oct 20 Toronto 16 Montreal 9 3:00 pm 44,510 Game Stats
18 75 Sat Oct 27 Winnipeg 8 Toronto 16 3:00 pm 40,116 Game Stats
19 78 Sat Nov 03 Toronto 41 Saskatchewan 13 3:00 pm 28,800 Game Stats
P2 83 Sun Nov 18 Winnipeg 19 Toronto 9 1:00 pm 33,467 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Summary
Monday 1 September
Final
12
-
13
Upcoming Games
@ Calgary Sat Sep 13 7:00 pm EDT
@ BC Fri Sep 19 10:00 pm EDT
vs Edmonton Sat Oct 4 4:00 pm EDT
vs Hamilton Fri Oct 10 7:00 pm EDT
Full Schedule >
  • Instagram
  • Facebook