Schedule | Toronto Argonauts
Toronto Argonauts Tickets
 
 

Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2015 Toronto Argonauts Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Tue Jun 09 Winnipeg 34 Toronto 27 7:30 pm
5,000
Game Stats
C Thu Jun 18 Toronto 30 Montreal 10 7:30 pm
16,325
Game Stats
01 Sat Jun 27 Edmonton 11 Toronto 26 5:00 pm
4,900
Game Stats
02 Sun Jul 05 Toronto 42 Saskatchewan 40 3:30 pm
31,907
Game Stats
03 Mon Jul 13 Toronto 20 Calgary 25 9:00 pm
26,741
Game Stats
05 Fri Jul 24 Toronto 30 BC 27 10:00 pm
20,085
Game Stats
06 Mon Aug 03 Toronto 18 Hamilton 34 7:00 pm
24,135
Game Stats
07 Sat Aug 08 Saskatchewan 26 Toronto 30 7:00 pm
20,642
Game Stats
08 Fri Aug 14 Toronto 27 Winnipeg 20 8:00 pm
27,246
Game Stats
09 Sun Aug 23 Ottawa 24 Toronto 30 4:00 pm
14,748
Game Stats
10 Fri Aug 28 Toronto 15 Edmonton 38 9:00 pm
31,573
Game Stats
11 Mon Sep 07 Toronto 0 Hamilton 0 1:00 pm
12 Fri Sep 11 Hamilton 0 Toronto 0 7:30 pm
Buy Now!
14 Sat Sep 26 Toronto 0 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm
16 Tue Oct 06 Ottawa 0 Toronto 0 7:30 pm
Buy Now!
16 Mon Oct 12 Toronto 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm
17 Sat Oct 17 Calgary 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm
Buy Now!
18 Fri Oct 23 Montreal 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm
Buy Now!
19 Fri Oct 30 BC 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm
Buy Now!
20 Fri Nov 06 Winnipeg 0 Toronto 0 7:30 pm
Buy Now!

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Summary
Friday 28 August
Final
15
-
38
Upcoming Games
@ Hamilton Mon Sep 7 1:00 pm EDT
vs Hamilton Fri Sep 11 7:30 pm EDT
@ Ottawa Sat Sep 26 7:00 pm EDT
vs Ottawa Tue Oct 6 7:30 pm EDT
Full Schedule >
Short List
Upcoming Games Full Schedule >
September 7, 2015 Toronto Hamilton 1:00 pm ET
September 11, 2015 Hamilton Toronto 7:30 pm ET
September 26, 2015 Toronto Ottawa 7:00 pm ET
October 6, 2015 Ottawa Toronto 7:30 pm ET
October 12, 2015 Toronto Montreal 1:00 pm ET
  • Instagram
  • Facebook